HIBO Repeater

HIBO Repeater

165.00 AZN

HIBO BELLS converter for HIBO wireless calling system. Serves for receiving and converting pulse digital signals from batteryless HIBO personnel call buttons to the RECS standard for its further amplification and transmission to standard receivers and pager-hours of RECS service personnel.
Power supply of the repeater 220 V (adapter 220 12 V 2 A included)

Category:

Description

Installing the HIBO Personnel Call Converter
The location of the converter depends on many factors – the area of ​​the premises, the number of storeys and the architectural features of the building, when working in an open space, from the terrain. The HIBO BELLS converter is permanently installed (on a wall or ceiling) within a radius of up to 20 meters from the call buttons and is connected to a 220 V power supply. The converter is easy and simple to adjust to the HIBO buttons

Poribor powerfully broadcasts call signals at a distance of up to 800 meters! If necessary (with a large service area), it may be necessary to install additionally any number of converters for independent operation and powerful signal amplification. To select the most optimal location, the transducer should be placed at an equal distance from the buttons.

HIBO BELLS Transducer Specifications
– working frequency: 433.92MHz;
– working voltage: DC12V;
– the signal power of the converter is 100 mW;
– transmission power: 500 mW;
– signal transmission range: 300 m indoors / 800 m outdoors
– power supply: 220 Volts via a 12V / 2A adapter (included).

Additional information

Weight 80 g
Dimensions 135.0 × 85.0 × 25.0 mm

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “HIBO Repeater”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…

HIBO Repeater

HIBO Repeater

165.00 AZN

Преобразователь HIBO BELLS для беспроводной системы вызова HIBO. Служит для приема и конвертации импульсных цифровых сигналов от безбатареечных кнопок вызова персонала HIBO в стандарт RECS для дальнейшего его усиления и передачи на стандартные приёмные устройства и пейджеры-часы обслуживающего персонала RECS.
Питание ретранслятора 220 V (адаптер 220 12 V 2 А в комплекте)

Категория:

Описание

Установка преобразователя сигналов вызова персонала HIBO
Место размещения преобразователя зависит от многих факторов – площади помещений, этажности и архитектурных особенностей здания, при работе на открытом пространстве от рельефа местности. Преобразователь HIBO BELLS стационарно устанавливается (на стену или потолок) в радиусе до 20 метров от кнопок вызова и подключается к электросети 220 Вольт. Преобразователь легко и просто настраивается на кнопки HIBO.

Порибор мощно транслирует сигналы вызова на дистанцию до 800 метров! При необходимости (при большой площади обслуживания), возможно, потребуется установить дополнительно любое количество преобразователей для независимой работы и мощного усиления сигналов. Для выбора наиболее оптимального места, преобразователь следует поместить на равном расстоянии от кнопок.

Технические характеристики преобразователя HIBO BELLS
— рабочая частота: 433,92MГц;
— рабочее напряжение: DC12В;
— мощность сигнала преобразователя 100 мВт;
— мощность передачи: 500 мВт;
— дальность передачи сигнала: 300 м в помещении / 800 м на улице
— питание: 220 Вольт через адаптер 12 В / 2 А (в комплекте).

Детали

Вес 80 g
Габариты 135.0 × 85.0 × 25.0 mm

Отзывы

Отзывов пока нет.

Будьте первым, кто оставил отзыв на “HIBO Repeater”

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Возможно Вас также заинтересует…