HCM-80

HCM-80

170.00 AZN

HCM-80 BELLS Repeater repeater kit with power supply. Serves to amplify the signal and increase the range of the waiter and staff call buttons, pagers and call receiver in accordance with the HCM-80 compatibility table. Radius of action up to 200 meters in an open area. Power supply of the repeater 220 V (adapter 220 12 V 2 A) included

Category:

Description

The HCM-80 BELLS repeater repeater serves to amplify the call signal of the waiter and staff and is used to increase the range of transmitting devices (call buttons for the waiter and staff, kitchen transmitters). The repeater is immediately operational for all signals.

The principle of operation of the repeater is simple: the repeater is installed in an area where the signals from the transmitters (staff call buttons, kitchen transmitters) are very weak and transmits these amplified signals further to the staff call receivers, waiters’ pagers.

Additional information

Weight 155 g
Dimensions 160.0 × 100.0 × 25.0 mm

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “HCM-80”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…

HCM-80

HCM-80

170.00 AZN

HCM-80 BELLS Комплект репитера ретранслятора с блоком питания. Служит для усиления сигнала и увеличения радиуса действия кнопок вызова официанта и персонала, пейджеров и приемника вызовов в соответствии с таблицей совместимости для HCM-80. Радиус действия до 200 метров на открытой площадке. Питание ретранслятора 220 V (адаптер 220 12 V 2 А) в комплекте

Категория:

Описание

Репитер-ретранслятор HCM-80 BELLS служит для усиления сигнала вызова официанта и персонала и применяется для увеличения дальности действия передающих устройств (кнопок вызова официанта и персонала, кухонных передатчиков). Репитер сразу готов к работе для передачи всех сигналов.

Принцип работы репитера прост: репитер устанавливается в зоне, где сигналы от передатчиков (кнопок вызова персонала, кухонных передатчиков) очень слабые и передает эти усиленные сигналы дальше на приемники вызовов персонала, пейджеры официантов.

Детали

Вес 155 g
Габариты 160.0 × 100.0 × 25.0 mm

Отзывы

Отзывов пока нет.

Будьте первым, кто оставил отзыв на “HCM-80”

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Возможно Вас также заинтересует…