CTK-200

CTK-200

260.00 AZN

The CTK-200 BELLS kitchen chef transmitter is a professional kitchen chef transmitter with alphanumeric keypad and LCD 4-segment screen. Using the transmitter, the cook or bartender can call the waiter to the kitchen or bar at any time by typing the pager number of a particular waiter on the keyboard.

Frequency 433.92 MHz
Works with RECS pagers and RECS receivers.
Radius: up to 400 m
It can signal up to 99 personnel pager numbers.
Power supply: 220 V (adapter 220-12 V)
Material: ABS plastic
Black color

Category:

Description

Functionality and application of the CTK-200 BELLS kitchen chef transmitter

With the help of the function ‘Kitchen transmitter of the chef’ CTK-200 BELLS, a chef or a bartender can instantly remotely call a waiter with a pager clock to the kitchen, to serve, to a bar. And to do this is easy and simple: in 2-3 touches, typing the waiter’s pager number on the keyboard.

Also, the CTK-200 has a second important function – ‘Radio transmitter for cashier’ – for working in a system with bonfire pagers (guest pagers or GUEST-PAGERS). In this mode, the transmitter is located at the cashier’s workplace and is designed to transmit a digital radio message about the readiness of ordered dishes to the bonfire-pagers of visitors – guests of a restaurant or fast food cafe, fast food establishments, bistros.

The third function, ‘Waiter’s transmitter’, is to send a signal about the readiness of dishes to the receiver – the waiter’s display. The signal from the antenna output of the transmitter can be sent not only to pagers and fire-pagers, but also to a wireless receiver – a display. On the board, the called numbers are shown to the waiters or any other service personnel or visitors, depending on the concept of using the devices and the entire wireless calling system.

Thanks to the universal functions of the CTK-200 BELLS kitchen transmitter, specialists have developed and successfully operate dozens of different pager systems for calling personnel and systems for alerting waiters and visitors about the readiness of an order.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “CTK-200”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…

CTK-200

CTK-200

260.00 AZN

Кухонный передатчик повара CTK-200 BELLS — профессиональный кухонный передатчик повара с буквенно-цифровой клавиатурой и LCD 4-х сегментным экраном. С помощью передатчика, повар или бармен в любой момент может вызвать официанта на кухню или бар, набрав на клавиатуре номер пейджера конкретного официанта.

Частота 433.92 МГц
Работает с пейджерами RECS и приемниками RECS.
Радиус действия: до 400 м
Может передавать сигнал до 99 номеров пейджеров персонала.
Питание: 220 V (адаптер 220-12 V)
Материал: ABS пластик
Цвет: чёрный

Категория:

Описание

Функционал и применение кухонного передатчика повара CTK-200 BELLS

С помощью функции ’Кухонный передатчик повара’ CTK-200 BELLS повар или бармен могут мгновенно дистанционно вызвать официанта с пейджером-часами на кухню, на раздачу, к бару. А сделать это легко и просто: в 2-3 касания, набрав на клавиатуре номер пейджера официанта.

Также у CTK-200 есть вторая важная функция — ’Радиопередатчик для кассира’ — для работы в системе с костер-пейджерами (гостевыми пейджерами или GUEST-PAGERS). В этом режиме, передатчик размещается на рабочем месте кассира и предназначен для передачи цифровой радиопосылки о готовности заказываемых блюд на костер-пейджеры посетителей — гостей ресторана или кафе быстрого питания, заведений фаст-фуда, бистро.

Третья функция ’Передатчик для официанта’ — это подача сигнала о готовности блюд на приёмник – табло официанта. Сигнал с антенного выхода передатчика может поступать не только на пейджеры и костер-пейджеры, но и на беспроводной приёмник – табло. На табло вызываемые номера демонстрируются официантам или любому другому обслуживающему персоналу, или посетителям, в зависимости от концепции применения приборов и всей системы беспроводного вызова.

Благодаря универсальным функциям кухонного передатчика CTK-200 BELLS, специалистами были разработаны и успешно эксплуатируются десятки различных пейджерных систем вызова персонала и систем оповещения официантов и посетителей о готовности заказа.

Отзывы

Отзывов пока нет.

Будьте первым, кто оставил отзыв на “CTK-200”

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Возможно Вас также заинтересует…